Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Johnny Cash At Osteraker Prison CD
    Johnny Cash at Osteraker Prison CD

    The historic Johnny Cash concert recorded at Osteraker Prison in Sweden in 1973 released for the first time on CD.
    Features Carl Perkins on guitar, who also takes lead vocal on two songs.
    Includes 7 previously unissued tracks which were left off the original LP.


    • 1I Walk The Line
    • 2A Boy Named Sue
    • 3Sunday Morning Coming Down
    • 4Osteraker (San Quentin)
    • 5Me and Bobby McGee
    • 6Orleans Parish Prison
    • 7Jacob Green
    • 8Life Of A Prisoner
    • 9The Prisoners Song
    • 10Folsom Prison Blues
    • 11City Jail
    • 12Help Me Make It Through The Night
    • 13That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
    • 14The Invertebraes
    • 15Lookin' Back In Anger
    • 16I Saw A Man
    • 17High Heel Sneakers (Carl Perkins)
    • 18Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
    • 19Dirty Old Egg Sucking Dog
    • 20Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 21I Promise You
    • 22Nobody Cared
    • 23San Quentin
    • 24Folsom Prison Blues.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
    • Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4
      Johnny Cash
      Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.