Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Baby Rock It CD

    Johnny Carroll
    Rock Baby Rock It! CD

    An amazing 33 track collection of original recordings from legendary Rockabilly artist Johnny Carroll.
    This CD gathers together his recordings dating from 1955 to 1960 and features some of the best Rockabilly music ever made.
    Accompanying 28-page booklet includes detailed liner notes and session information.


    • 1Hearts of Stone
    • 2Why Cry
    • 3Love Is a Merry-Go-Round
    • 4Stingy Thing
    • 5Crazy Little Mama
    • 6Sexy Ways
    • 7Cut Out
    • 8You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often
    • 9You Made Me Love You
    • 10Hot Rock
    • 11Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 12Wild Wild Women
    • 13Corrine Corrina
    • 14Crazy Crazy Lovin'
    • 15Tryin' to Get to You
    • 16That's the Way I Love
    • 17I'll Wait
    • 18Rock Baby Rock It
    • 19You Made Me Love You
    • 20The Swing
    • 21Bandstand Doll
    • 22Sugar
    • 23Lost Without You
    • 24Rag Mop
    • 25Little Otis
    • 26Trudy
    • 27Run Come See
    • 28Sally Ann
    • 29Run Come See
    • 30Crazy Crazy Lovin'
    • 31Wild Wild Women
    • 32Rockin' Maybelle
    • 33Sugar Baby

    More from Johnny Carroll

    • Rock 'n' Roll Ruby CD
      Johnny Carroll
      Rock 'n' Roll Ruby CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.