Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Classic Albums (4CD set)

    Johnny Burnette
    6 Classic Albums (4-CD set)

    Four disc set presenting six original albums plus bonus tracks from the Rockabilly legend Johnny Burnette.
    Featuring the albums Johnny Burnette and The Rock 'n' Roll Trio, Dreamin', The Burnette Rhythm Rangers, Johnny Burnette, Johnny Burnette Sings and Roses Are Red plus non-album singles.


    • 1Honey Hush
    • 2Lonesome Train
    • 3Sweet Love on My Mind
    • 4Rock Billy Boogie
    • 5Lonesome Tears in My Eyes
    • 6All by Myself
    • 7The Train Kept a-Rollin'
    • 8I Just Found Out
    • 9Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 10Chains of Love
    • 11I Love You So
    • 12Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 13Dreamin'
    • 14Lovesick Blues
    • 15Please Help Me I'm Falling
    • 16Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 17Love Me
    • 18Kaw Liga
    • 19Settin' the Woods on Fire
    • 20I Want to Be with You Always
    • 21Cincinnati Fireball
    • 22My Special Angel
    • 23Finders Keepers
    • 24I Really Don't Want to Know
    • 25You're Undecided
    • 26Go Along Mule
    • 27You're Undecided
    • 28Tear It Up
    • 1You're Sixteen
    • 2Crying in the Chapel
    • 3Dream Lover
    • 4Oh Lonesome Me
    • 5I Beg Your Pardon
    • 6I Love My Baby
    • 7It's Only Make Believe
    • 8Singing the Blues
    • 9You're So Fine
    • 10I Go Down to the River
    • 11Let's Talk About Living
    • 12Little Boy Sad
    • 13Mona Lisa
    • 14I'm Still Dreamin'
    • 15In the Chapel in the Moonlight
    • 16Red Sails in the Sunset
    • 17Big Big World
    • 18Ballad of the One Eyed Jacks
    • 19The Treasure of Love
    • 20The Fool
    • 21Blue Blue Morning
    • 22Memories Are Made of This
    • 23Pledge of Love
    • 24Midnight Train
    • 25Oh Baby Babe
    • 26Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 1Roses Are Red
    • 2Lonesome Waters
    • 3Clown Shoes
    • 4The Fool of the Year
    • 5The Poorest Boy in Town
    • 6I've Got a Lot of Things to Do
    • 7Girls
    • 8Honestly I Do
    • 9Choo Choo Train
    • 10Angry at the Big Oak Tree
    • 11When Today Is a Long Time Ago
    • 12The Way I Am
    • 13You're the Reason
    • 14Just Out of Reach
    • 15Moody River
    • 16Girl of My Best Friend
    • 17Walk On By
    • 18A Little Bitty Tear
    • 19God Country and My Baby
    • 20Hello Walls
    • 21Touch Me
    • 22Eager Beaver Baby
    • 23Butter Fingers
    • 24If You Want It Enough
    • 25Warm Love
    • 26My Honey
    • 1I'm Restless
    • 2Kiss Me
    • 3Kiss Me
    • 4Gumbo
    • 5Me and the Bear
    • 6I'll Never Love Again
    • 7Sweet Baby Doll
    • 8Green Grass of Texas
    • 9Bloody River
    • 10Ol' Reb
    • 11Rockin' Johnny Home
    • 12Kentucky Waltz
    • 13Patrick Henry
    • 14Don't Do It
    • 15Green Hills
    • 16Lonely Island
    • 17Damn the Defiant
    • 18The Giant
    • 19I Wanna Thank Your Folks
    • 20Time Is Not Enough
    • 21Remember Me I'm the One Who Loves You
    • 22Party Girl
    • 23Tag Along

    More from Johnny Burnette

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
    • That's The Way I Feel CD
      Johnny Burnette
      That's The Way I Feel CD
    • Honey Hush CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Honey Hush CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.