Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Johnny Bonanza Show CD
    Lester Peabody
    Johnny Bonanza Show CD

    One of the best guitar pickers in Rockabilly and Hillbilly music, Lester Peabody is best known as guitarist of The Barnshakers.
    This is the second album released under his own name, and backed by some excellent musicians he show his guitar playing talents to the full.


    • 1Strippin' The Tease
    • 2If I Had You
    • 3Struttin' Down Mainstreet
    • 4Hatchechubbee Stomp
    • 5I'm A Fool To Want You
    • 6Kicky
    • 7Come Destroy Me
    • 8Castle Rock
    • 9Lorraine In The Morning
    • 10A Foggy Day
    • 11Waltz For a Fugitive
    • 12Take Half.

    More from Lester Peabody

    • Biscuitboardin' / Boo-Wah Blues 7
      Lester Peabody
      Biscuitboardin' / Boo-Wah Blues 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Focus On Guitars CD
      Lester Peabody
      Focus On Guitars CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.