Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memorial Album CD

    Johnny Ace
    Memorial Album CD

    Johnny Ace was one of 1950s Rhythm & Blues' brightest but most short-lived supernovas.
    He was dealt the worst hand imaginable much too soon.
    Johnny Ace Memorial Album, originally issued shortly after his death, opens with his classic hit Pledging My Love and also features many of his other singles including The Clock, Cross My Heart, Never Let Me Go and others.


    • 1Pledging My Love
    • 2Don't You Know
    • 3Never Let Me Go
    • 4So Lonely
    • 5I'm Crazy Baby
    • 6My Song
    • 7Saving My Love For You
    • 8The Clock
    • 9How Can You Be So Mean?
    • 10Still Love You So
    • 11Cross My Heart
    • 12Anymore


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.