Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums Plus 4CD

    Johnnie Ray
    7 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles (4CD set)

    Four disc set featuring seven classic albums from the great Johnnie Ray.
    Featured albums are Johnnie Ray (1952), At The London Paladium (1954), The Big Beat (1957), At The Desert Inn (1958), Till Morning (1958), On The Trail (1959) and A Sinner Am I (1958).
    Also included are 12 bonus tracks which were released on his early 1950s singles, but not featured on his albums.


    • 1Don't Blame Me
    • 2Walking My Baby Back Home
    • 3Don't Take Your Love from Me
    • 4All of Me
    • 5Give Me Time
    • 6The Lady Drinks Champagne
    • 7Out in the Cold Again
    • 8Coffee and Cigarettes
    • 9At The London Palladium
    • 10Please Don't Talk About Me when I'm Gone
    • 11Glad Rag Doll
    • 12A Hundred Years from Today
    • 13Somebody Stole My Gal
    • 14With These Hands
    • 15Walking My Baby Back Home
    • 16As Time Goes by
    • 17Such a Night
    • 18The Little White Cloud That Cried
    • 19Cry
    • 20I'm Gonna Walk and Talk with My Lord
    • 1Pretty Eyed Baby
    • 2How Long, How Long Blues
    • 3Sent for You Yesterday
    • 4I'll Never Be Free
    • 5I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
    • 6Shake a Hand
    • 7Lotus Blossom
    • 8Every Day
    • 9I Want to Be Loved
    • 10I Miss You So
    • 11Trouble in Mind
    • 12So Long
    • 13Should I
    • 14Shake a Hand
    • 15Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 16As Time Goes by
    • 17Just Walking in the Rain
    • 18Yes Tonight Josephine
    • 19Yesterdays
    • 20Up Above My Head I Hear Music in the Air
    • 21Don't Worry 'bout Me
    • 22The Little White Cloud That Cried / Cry
    • 23I'm Gonna Walk and Talk with My Lord
    • 1It All Depends on You
    • 2My Ideal
    • 3Too Marvellous for Words
    • 4I'm Confessin'
    • 5Teach Me Tonight
    • 6Nevertheless I'm in Love with You
    • 7All Through the Night
    • 8Hands Across the Table
    • 9They Can't Take That Away from Me
    • 10Day by Day
    • 11I Can't Escape from You
    • 12I'm Beginning to See the Light
    • 13Wagon Wheels
    • 14Empty Saddles
    • 15Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    • 16The Last Round-up
    • 17Home on the Range
    • 18Bury Me out on the Lone Prairie
    • 19When It's Springtime in the Rockies
    • 20Ridin' Home
    • 21Twilight on the Trail
    • 22Red River Valley
    • 23I'm an Old Cowhand
    • 24Cool Water
    • 1A Sinner Am I
    • 2A Hundred Years from Today
    • 3It's All in the Game
    • 4September Song
    • 5Don't Worry 'bout Me
    • 6Day by Day
    • 7If I Had You
    • 8Tell the Lady I Said Goodbye
    • 9Give Me Time
    • 10Don't Leave Me Now
    • 11All the Way
    • 12Love
    • 13Tell the Lady I Said Goodbye
    • 14Whiskey and Gin
    • 15Cry
    • 16The Little White Cloud That Cried
    • 17Please Mr. Sun
    • 18Here I Am Broken Hearted
    • 19What's the Use
    • 20Mountains in the Moonlight
    • 21Gee But I'm Lonesome
    • 22Don't Say Love Has Ended
    • 23Faith Can Move Mountains
    • 24Love Me Baby Can't You Love Me

    More from Johnnie Ray

    • Cry - A Proper Instroduction To Johnny Ray CD
      Johnnie Ray
      Cry - A Proper Instroduction To Johnny Ray CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.