Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Trio / Win Or Lose 2CD

    John Lindberg Trio
    Rockabilly Trio / Win Or Lose (2-CD)

    Could John Lindberg be just what Rockabilly Music needs?  Check out this powerful modern-Rockabilly sound - with influences of Brian Setzer and The Stray Cats, Robert Gordon, Mark Harman and Restless - but without sounding too much like any of them.
    Lindberg and his trio bring Rockabilly music up-to-date with original, well produced, catchy and melodic songs.
    Exceptional Neo-Rockabilly.  The John Lindberg Trio deliver scorching tracks on this fabulous debut album.  Most songs are originals - well written, well performed, and well produced too.  When they do play a cover-song, they add their unique stamp making it their own.  The guitar playing and singing are top notch, with solid and powerful drums and slap-bass rhythms.


    • 1Every Saturday Night
    • 2Aint I'm A Dog
    • 3Friday Night
    • 4Break Up
    • 5Ready To Rock
    • 6Sick and Tired
    • 7Seventh Heaven
    • 8Always On My Mind
    • 9Rocket 88
    • 10Other Side Of Town
    • 11Generation Rumble
    • 12Fame And Fortune
    • 13Swing
    • 14Problem Girl
    • 15Rockin' Shoes
    • 16Singing You This Song
    • 17Twang Bang
    • 1Last Station
    • 2Living To Fast
    • 3She Gives Me What I Want
    • 4Thinking Things Over
    • 5I'm Leaving
    • 6Tigerfeet
    • 7Torturing Me
    • 8For That Something
    • 9Trouble Bound
    • 10Win Or Lose
    • 11Gold Digger
    • 12Cheerio
    • 13Sinners and Saints
    • 14Just Can't Get Enough
    • 15Stop and Say Hello
    • 16Bad Hangover

    More from John Lindberg Trio

    • Brand New Philosophy CD
      John Lindberg Trio
      Brand New Philosophy CD
    • Made For Rock 'n' Roll CD
      John Lindberg Trio
      Made For Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Brand New Philosophy LP (vinyl)
      John Lindberg Trio
      Brand New Philosophy LP (vinyl)
    • Dig It LP (vinyl)
      John Lindberg Trio
      Dig It LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.