Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hell Of A Ride CD

    John Lindberg Trio
    Hell Of A Ride CD

    One of Europe's biggest names in Rockabilly Music, John Lindberg Trio are so popular that this album reached #3 in the Swedish album charts.
    JLT take the basic ingredients of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, blend it with their other influences and the result is a style of rockin' which has made the band such a major attraction.


    • 1Honey Hush
    • 2A Kiss Like This
    • 3Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 4Deep In The Dirt
    • 5Hearts On Fire
    • 6California
    • 7Muddy Water
    • 8Got Some Loving
    • 9Ready Now
    • 10Light Up My Fire
    • 11Until The Dawn
    • 12Hell Of A Ride

    More from John Lindberg Trio

    • Brand New Philosophy CD
      John Lindberg Trio
      Brand New Philosophy CD
    • Brand New Philosophy LP (vinyl)
      John Lindberg Trio
      Brand New Philosophy LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.