Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jiving Jamboree Vol 1 CD

    Jiving Jamboree
    Volume 1 CD

    Jivin' Jamboree Volume 1 features 25 original reelin' 'n' rockin' tracks from the golden age of Jumpin' Jive and Rock 'n' Roll.  
    Artists include Big Mama Thornton, Jesse Belvin, Hollywood Flames, Chuck Higgins, Wynona Carr, Eugene Church, Young Jessie, Bobby Day, Roy Milton, Camille Howard, Oscar McLollie, Joe Houston, TV Slim and many others.


    • 1Saturday Night Fish Fry - Louis Jordan
    • 2Ain't Got No Home - Clarence 'frogman' Henry
    • 3Something's Goin' On In My Room - Daddy Cleanhead
    • 4They Call Me Big Mama - Big Mama Thornton
    • 5The Honeydripper - Joe Liggins
    • 6Love Love Of My Life - Jesse Belvin
    • 7I Want You - The Cadets
    • 8Buzz Buzz Buzz - The Hollywood Flames
    • 9Wet Back Hop - Chuck Higgins
    • 10Ding Dong Daddy - Wynona Carr
    • 11Music Goes Round And Round - Paul Gayten
    • 12Don't Stop Loving Me - Eugene Church
    • 13Nite Life Boogie - Jimmy Liggins
    • 14Opus One - Mills Brothers
    • 15Hit Git And Split - Young Jessie
    • 16Rockin' Robin - Bobby Day
    • 17My Baby's Rockin' - The Monitors
    • 18That's All - Etta James
    • 19You Got Me Reelin' And Rockin' - Roy Milton
    • 20O Sole Mio Boogie - Camille Howard
    • 21Free And Easy - The Titans
    • 22Hey Girl Hey Boy - Oscar Mclollie And Jeanette Baker
    • 23Rock That Boogie - Joe Houston
    • 24Flat Foot Sam - TV Slim
    • 25My Man - Dolly Cooper.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.