Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Voodoo To You CD

    Jivin' Jake and the Wildcats
    Voodoo To You CD

    Swedish rockers Jivin' Jake & The Wildcats were formed in 1985 and were very active for several years.
    The band left behind two great vinyl singles (now very difficult to find) before singer Jake went on to form Jake & The Spitfires.
    Their first full length album Voodoo To You is a varied and well produced product in which one can draw parallels to greats as The Blasters, Dwight Yoakam and Brian Setzer.
    As a bonus, the CD also includes the old singles from the '80s along with two completely unreleased songs from that period.


    • 1You're Gone
    • 2Voodoo To You
    • 3Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
    • 4C'mon Little Honey
    • 5Sneaky Pete
    • 6Lonesome Town
    • 7It Will Not Be My Heart
    • 8Lucky Number
    • 951st State
    • 10The Wild One
    • 11I'm Goin' Home
    • 12Is Not Your Business Anymore
    • 13Bop-A-Lena
    • 14Under My Spell
    • 15Not Prepared To Die
    • 16Saturday Night Rumble Night
    • 17Vacation's Over
    • 18True Life Of A Wildcat
    • 19Rock-A-Bopalena
    • 20My Way


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.