Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crazy For Harmonies CD

    Crazy For Harmonies CD

    A rockin' rousing blend of Doo-Wop and Rock 'n' Roll with Jumpin' Jive influences too!
    The Jive-O-Matics are a six piece band with four musicians with two female vocalists who put the melodies of the 1950s into a new and unique groove.


    • 1One Fine Day
    • 2Up Above My Head
    • 3Absence Makes The Heart Go Wander
    • 4Only Sixteen
    • 5Don't Be Angry
    • 6Blue Moon
    • 7Little Jonah Rock On Your Steel Guitar
    • 8How It Lies How It Lies How It Lies
    • 9Bad Leroy Brown
    • 10Since I Don't Have You
    • 11Choo Choo Ch Boogie
    • 12You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
    • 13I Know Why
    • 14It's My Party
    • 15You Can Do No Wrong
    • 16Stand By Me
    • 17Morse Code Of Love

    More from Jive-O-Matics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.