Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dance All Night CD

    Jive Aces
    Dance All Night CD

    If you're a jumpin' jiver, then there's plenty to dance to on The Jive Aces' Dance All Night album.
    But if you just like to listen to great Swing and Jump Jive music, this album has all the ingredients that have made The Aces one of the Swing scene's leading outfits.


    • 1I Could Have Danced All Night
    • 2Long Distance Love Affair
    • 3Jive Ace Boogie Woogie
    • 4I Wanna Roll
    • 5Blue Moon
    • 6My Baby Just Cares For Me
    • 7Dream A Little Dream Of Me
    • 8Ac-cent-tchu-ate
    • 9What Do I Tell My Heart
    • 10When You Wish Upon A Star
    • 11Clear Body Clear Mind
    • 12I've Got Affinity For You
    • 13Singin' In The Rain
    • 14High Energy Jive
    • 15Truth Is
    • 16Aces Swing.

    More from Jive Aces

    • Our Kinda Jive CD
      Jive Aces
      Our Kinda Jive CD
    • Bolt From The Blue CD
      Jive Aces
      Bolt From The Blue CD
    • Recipe For Rhythm CD
      Jive Aces
      Recipe For Rhythm CD
    • Just For The Record LP (vinyl)
      Jive Aces
      Just For The Record LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.