Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bolt From The Blue CD

    Jive Aces
    Bolt From The Blue CD

    The Jive Aces present Bolt From The Blue - a 15 track feast of upbeat songs delivered with a big brassy swingin' sound, lots of energy and packed with infectious jumpin' jivin' rhythms.


    • 1When You're Smilin'
    • 2Jive Ace Boogie Woogie
    • 3Play On
    • 4I Wanna Roll
    • 5Blue Moon
    • 6My Baby Just Cares For Me
    • 7Bolt From The Blue
    • 8What Is There?
    • 9Pennies from Heaven
    • 10Dream A Little Dream Of Me
    • 11Rock The Joint
    • 12Golden Age of Science Fiction
    • 13Sittin' On Top Of The World
    • 14Truth Is
    • 15Play On

    More from Jive Aces

    • Our Kinda Jive CD
      Jive Aces
      Our Kinda Jive CD
    • Recipe For Rhythm CD
      Jive Aces
      Recipe For Rhythm CD
    • Dance All Night CD
      Jive Aces
      Dance All Night CD
    • Just For The Record LP (vinyl)
      Jive Aces
      Just For The Record LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.