Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gonna Have A Time CD

    Gonna Have A Time With Jittery Jack CD

    Superb second full length album from Boston Rockabilly Jittery Jack.
    A fantastic blend of Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Hillbilly Bop.


    • 1Boston Baby
    • 2Heartbreaker
    • 3Dance Adrianne Dance
    • 4Gonna Have A Time
    • 5Something Wicked This Way Comes
    • 6Full Snow Moon
    • 7Little Red Book
    • 8Peek-a-Boo Honey
    • 9Let's Get Loose
    • 10Tell Your Story Walking
    • 11You Can't Drive Me Crazy
    • 12See You Friday
    • 13My Home Town

    More from Jittery Jack

    • Gone Plum Crazy CD
      Jittery Jack
      Gone Plum Crazy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.