Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 8 Classic Albums 4CD

    Jimmy Witherspoon
    8 Classic Albums 4CD

    Four disc set gathering the complete Jimmy Witherspoon albums Goin' To Kansas City Blues (1957), Singing The Blues (1959), At The Monterey Jazz Festival (1960), Jimmy Witherspoon Sings The Blues (1960), At The Renaissance (1960), Spoon (1961), Hey Mrs Jones (1962) and Roots (1962).


    • 1Jumpin' The Blues
    • 2Until The Real Thing Comes Along
    • 3Hootie Blues
    • 4Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
    • 5Confessin' The Blues
    • 6Piney Brown Blues
    • 7Froggy Bottom
    • 8Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
    • 9Blue Monday
    • 10Ooo Wee Baby, Then The Lights Go Out
    • 11S.K. Blues
    • 12When I Been Drinkin'
    • 13Ooo Wee Baby, Then The Lights Go Out
    • 14All That's Good
    • 15Spoon's Blues
    • 16It Ain't What You're Thinkin'
    • 17Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
    • 18Wee Baby Blues
    • 19Times Are Changing
    • 20Sweet's Blues
    • 21Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 1No Rollin' Blues
    • 2Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 3 Big Fine Girl
    • 4Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
    • 5When I Been Drinkin'
    • 6Stormy Monday
    • 7I'll Never Be Free
    • 8She Moves Me
    • 9Card Playing Blues
    • 10Please Hurry Home
    • 11Jelly Jelly
    • 12Riding Blues
    • 13The Blues Came Falling Down
    • 14Sad Life
    • 15Cain River Blues
    • 1Times Are Getting' Tougher Than Tough
    • 2How Long
    • 3Corrina Corrina
    • 4C.C. Rider
    • 5Roll 'em Pete
    • 6Every Day I Have The Blues
    • 7Kansas City
    • 8I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
    • 9Trouble In Mind
    • 10St. Louis Blues
    • 11Lover Come Back To Me
    • 12A Blues Serenade
    • 13Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
    • 14Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 15We'll Be Together Again
    • 16I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 17Just A-sittin' And A-rockin'
    • 18Just One More Chance
    • 19Music. Maestro, Please
    • 20It Only Happens Once
    • 21I'm Beginning To See The Light
    • 22Don't Worry 'bout Me
    • 1Hey, Mrs. Jones
    • 2In The Dark
    • 3Tanya
    • 4I Ain't Mad At You
    • 5Have Faith
    • 6Lovey Dovey
    • 7I Don't Know
    • 8Warm Your Heart
    • 9Ooo Wee Baby Then The Lights Go Out
    • 10If You Live The Life, You Pay The Price
    • 11Pink Champagne
    • 12The Masquerade Is Over
    • 13I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
    • 14I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
    • 15Key To The Highway
    • 16Did You Ever
    • 17Confessin' The Blues
    • 18Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
    • 19Your Red Wagon
    • 20Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
    • 21Cherry Red
    • 22It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
    • 23Just A Dream
    • 24Please Mr Webster


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.