Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cool Daddy CD

    Jimmy Kirkland
    Cool Daddy CD

    Young Rockabilly Cat Jimmy Kirkland cut some cool tracks from Fox Records in 1958.
    Like many of the young hopefuls of the time, he was strongly influenced by early Elvis Presley.
    This 28 track collection features some ultra-rare rockin' gems.


    • 1I Wonder If You Wonder
    • 2Come On Baby
    • 3Cool Daddy
    • 4Hard Headed Woman
    • 5I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    • 6Cecelia
    • 7Long Tall Sally
    • 8Baby Let's Play House
    • 9Just Because
    • 10Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 11Rip It Up
    • 12Old Shep
    • 13Hound Dog
    • 14Jimmy's Jump
    • 15Come On Baby
    • 16I've Seen A Lot Of This Town
    • 17I Want You To Be My Baby
    • 18If I Could Only Learn To Yodel
    • 19I've Got Somebody New
    • 20Caribbean
    • 21Mean Mistreater
    • 22Empty Arms
    • 23I Can't Stay Mad At You
    • 24Marvin The Martian
    • 25Bang Bang Lulu
    • 26Goodnight Irene
    • 27Black Eyed Susie
    • 28Love Me Tender
    • 29Hang Them High At Christmas

    More from Jimmy Kirkland


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.