Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Turn Up The Guitar CD

    The Jets
    Turn Up The Guitar CD

    Another killer album from those rockin' Cotton brothers The Jets.
    16 fabulous tracks of which 13 are Jets originals - fantastict stuff!


    • 1Turn Up The Guitar
    • 2Feels So Good
    • 3Don't Worry
    • 4Get Out Of The Kitchen
    • 5Baby Come Back To Me
    • 6Lonely Hearts
    • 7Sex Drums and Rock 'n' Roll
    • 8Talk All Night
    • 9Fools Fall In Love
    • 10Get Ready, Go
    • 11Girls
    • 12Give Me All Your Lovin'
    • 13Fight Win Or Lose
    • 14Walk In The Park
    • 15Thunder Road
    • 16The Whole Town's Rockin'

    More from Jets

    • Early 80s CD
      Early 80s CD
    • 15 Rockin' Years CD
      15 Rockin' Years CD
    • All Fired Up CD
      All Fired Up CD
    • Cotton Pickin' CD
      Cotton Pickin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.