Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Country Soul Brother CD

    Jesse Dayton
    Country Soul Brother CD

    Texas Roadhouse Country from Jesse Dayton, best know to Rockabilly fans as leader of The Roadkings.
    Jesse pays respect to the Country tradition while forging ahead with a sound that adds blues and rock to the mix, joined by some of Austin's finest musicians.


    • 1Country Soul Brother
    • 2All Because Of You
    • 3Ain't Grace Amazing
    • 4Just What I Needed
    • 5Daily Ritual
    • 6Jesus Pick Me Up
    • 7It Won't Always Be Like This
    • 8Tall Walkin' Texas Trash
    • 9Just To Get You Off My Mind
    • 10Moravia
    • 11One Of Them Days
    • 12Talkin' Bobby Dale's Hard Luck Blues

    More from Jesse Dayton

    • Tall Texas Tales CD
      Jesse Dayton
      Tall Texas Tales CD
    • Hey Nashvegas! CD
      Jesse Dayton
      Hey Nashvegas! CD
    • South Austin Sessions CD
      Jesse Dayton
      South Austin Sessions CD
    • One For The Dance Halls CD
      Jesse Dayton
      One For The Dance Halls CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.