Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jess For You : The Decca Singles

    Jess Conrad
    Jess For You - The Decca Singles CD

    CD release of Jess Conrad's original 1961 album, plus the singles released on Decca between 1960 and '63 including hits such as Mystery Girl and Cherry Pie.
    30 original recordings.


    • 1Walk Away
    • 2Why Am I Living
    • 3That's My Weakness Now
    • 4You Too
    • 5Rag Doll
    • 6Cherry Pie
    • 7Love My Life Away
    • 8Little Ship
    • 9An Angel Cries
    • 10It Tears Me All To Pieces
    • 11Out Of Luck
    • 12Mystery Girl
    • 13Twist My Wrist
    • 14Every Breath I Take
    • 15As You Like It
    • 16It's About Time
    • 17I See You
    • 18Oh! You Beautiful Doll
    • 19This Pullover
    • 20There's Gonna Be A Day
    • 21Unless You Mean It
    • 22The Big White House
    • 23Hey Little Girl
    • 24You Can Do It If You Try
    • 25Just The Two Of Us
    • 26Maybe You'll Be There
    • 27I Don't Care
    • 28Down Town Tonight
    • 29One Of These Days.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.