Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Impressions - Singles Collection 2CD

    Jery Butler and the Impression
    The Impressions - Singles Collection 2CD

    30 original classic tracks from 1958 to 1962.


    • 1For Your Precious Love
    • 2Sweet Was The Wine
    • 3Come Back My Love
    • 4At The County Fair
    • 5I'm The One Who Loves You
    • 6Listen
    • 7Senorita I Love You
    • 8All Through The Night
    • 9Say That You Love Me
    • 10A New Love
    • 11As Long As You Love Me
    • 12I Need Your Love
    • 13Can't You See
    • 14Little Young Lover
    • 15Minstrel And Queen
    • 1Gypsy Woman
    • 2Lovely One
    • 3Shorty's Got To Go
    • 4The Gift Of Love
    • 5Love Me
    • 6Meanwhile, Back In My Heart
    • 7Never Let Me Go
    • 8Grow Closer Together
    • 9You've Come Home
    • 10He Will Break Your Heart - Jerry Butler
    • 11Sweet Was The Wine - Jerry Butler
    • 12Moon River - Jerry Butler
    • 13Teardrops From My Eyes - Jerry Butler
    • 14Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler
    • 15Have A Good Time - Jerry Butler.

    More from Jerry Butler

    • Three Classic Albums 4CD
      Jerry Butler
      Three Classic Albums 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.