Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete US and UK Singles As & Bs, EPs & LPs 1956-62 (2CD)

    Jerry Lee Lewis
    Complete US and UK Singles and EPs As & Bs 1956-62 (2CD)

    Double CD with 56 tracks.
    This superb collection gathers together the A and B sides of all the singles and album tracks that Jerry Lee Lewis released in the UK between 1956 and 1962.
    Classic stuff from a truly legendary Rock 'n' Roll artist.


    • 1Crazy Arms
    • 2End of the Road
    • 3It'll Be Me
    • 4Whole Lot of Shakin' Goin' On
    • 5Great Balls of Fire
    • 6You Win Again
    • 7Mean Woman Blues
    • 8Down the Line
    • 9I'm Feelin' Sorry
    • 10Breathless
    • 11High School Confidential
    • 12Fools Like Me
    • 13The Return of Jerry Lee
    • 14Lewis Boogie
    • 15Break-Up
    • 16I'll Make It All up to You
    • 17It Hurt Me So
    • 18I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 19Lovin' up a Storm
    • 20Big Blon' Baby
    • 21Let's Talk About Us
    • 22The Ballad of Billy Joe
    • 23Little Queenie
    • 24I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
    • 25Old Black Joe
    • 26Baby, Baby Bye Bye
    • 27John Henry
    • 28Hang up My Rock and Roll Shoes
    • 1When I Get Paid
    • 2Love Made a Fool of Me
    • 3What'd I Say
    • 4Livin' Lovin' Wreck
    • 5Cold, Cold Heart
    • 6It Won't Happen with Me
    • 7Save the Last Dance for Me
    • 8As Long as I Live
    • 9Money
    • 10Bonnie B
    • 11I've Been Twistin'
    • 12Ramblin' Rose
    • 13Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 14How's My Ex Treating You
    • 15Turn Around
    • 16Don't Be Cruel
    • 17Goodnight Irene
    • 18Put Me Down
    • 19It All Depends
    • 20Ubangi Stomp
    • 21Jambalaya
    • 22When the Saints Go Marching In
    • 23Matchbox
    • 24Hillbilly Music
    • 25Frankie and Johnny
    • 26Home
    • 27Hello, Hello Baby
    • 28Hello Josephine.

    More from Jerry Lee Lewis

    • Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
    • Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
    • Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
    • Sun Singles Collection 2CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Sun Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.