Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Anarchic Blues 1994 CD

    Jeffrey Lee Pierce
    Anarchic Blues - Live In Slovenia 1994 CD

    Jeffrey Lee Pierce, much missed front man of the legendary Gun Club, recorded live on stage at the Slovensko Miadisko Gledalisce, Ljubljana, Slovenia on 6th November 1994.


    • 1St. Louis Blues
    • 2Poney Blues
    • 3Titanic Blues
    • 4Sto' Gallery Blues
    • 5My Black Mama
    • 6John Henry
    • 7Junior's Got a Jap Girl For Christmas
    • 8Crawl Out Your Window
    • 9John Hardy / Mother Earth / Lucky Jim
    • 10Not Supposed To Be That Way
    • 11Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
    • 12I Am A Rock
    • 13Breaking Hands

    More from Jeffrey Lee Pierce

    • Wildweed LP (vinyl)
      Jeffrey Lee Pierce
      Wildweed LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.