Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Hips & Panties CD

    Miss Jean Vincent
    New Hips and Panties CD

    Miss Jean Vincent has finally recorded an album that shows her off to her full potential - a very classy and very Rockin' release.
    New Hips And Panties shows Jeannie in fine voice, with great backing from musicians who seemlessly switch from Rockabilly to Rock 'n' Roll to Rockin' Country.
    A fine selection of material includes Jean Vincent originals alongside covers of Elvis Presley and Patsy Cline.


    • 1Hepcat Dress
    • 2I'm Getting Better All The Time
    • 3He Is The Boy
    • 4Got A Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
    • 5Don't Call Me Stupid
    • 6My Babe
    • 7Nobody's Fool
    • 8I?m Gonna Make You Mine
    • 9Come Over To The Dark Side
    • 10Oct 4th '71 Nearly Home
    • 11Do I Make You Crazy?
    • 12Wear My Ring Around Your Neck.

    More from Jean Vincent

    • Rock With Me! CD
      Jean Vincent
      Rock With Me! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.