Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tokyo Heat CD

    J C Lee
    Tokyo Heat CD

    JC Lee is the name adopted by ex-Rapids singer Lee Gocher.
    His debut solo album Tokyo Heat is fine Neo-Rockabilly which takes up where The Rapids left off, with lots of original material and a great band consisting of some of the rockin' scene's best musicians.
    If you dig the sound of 1980s Neo-Rockabilly bands like Restless and The Blue Cats, then check this one out.


    • 1Tokyo Heat
    • 2All You Gotta Do
    • 3Cowboy Song
    • 4Don't Push My Heart Too Far
    • 5I Know You Know
    • 6I'm Trying Not To Fall
    • 7Man Of Mystery
    • 8Nothing Special
    • 9Cat Fight
    • 10I Just Met You
    • 11Always and Forever
    • 12Can I Be With You Tonight
    • 13Don't Know Why
    • 14Take Time
    • 15Drink Another Bottle Down

    More from JC Lee


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.