Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wildfires and Misfires CD

    Jason and The Scorchers
    Wildfires and Misfires CD

    An anthology of rarities and unreleased tracks from Jason and The Scorchers.


    • 1Absolutely Sweet Marie
    • 2Fallen Angel
    • 3Too Much Too Young
    • 4Break Open The Sky
    • 5The Slow Train Never Ends
    • 6Window Town
    • 7Buried Me Like a Bone
    • 8Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
    • 9Jimmie Rodgers' Last Blue Yodel
    • 10Cappucino Rosie
    • 11Gospel Plow
    • 12Shop It Around
    • 13Lost Highway
    • 14Long Black Veil
    • 15Tear It Up
    • 16If Money Talks
    • 17Polk Salad Annie
    • 18Don't Stop Doin'
    • 19Comin' Round

    More from Jason & The Scorchers

    • Halcyon Times CD
      Jason & The Scorchers
      Halcyon Times CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.