Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here I Am CD

    Janis Martin
    Here I Am CD

    Legendary Rockabilly Queen Janis Martin live on stage on tour in Europe, plus two bonus tracks recorded live at the Grand Old Opry in 1957.


    • 1Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Good Love
    • 3All Right Baby
    • 4Billy Boy, My Billy Boy
    • 5Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
    • 6I'll Never Be Free
    • 7Ooby Dooby
    • 8Dumas Walker
    • 9Bang Bang
    • 10Here I Am
    • 11Barefoot Baby
    • 12Love And Kisses
    • 13Cracker Jack
    • 14My Boy Elvis
    • 15Hard Rocking Mama
    • 16Old Time Rock And Roll
    • 17My Baby Left Me
    • 18CC Rider
    • 19That's Allright Mama
    • 20Love Me To Pieces
    • 21Two Long Years.

    More from Janis Martin

    • My Girl Janis CD
      Janis Martin
      My Girl Janis CD
    • Janis & Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Janis & Elvis CD
    • Female Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Female Elvis CD
    • Masters and Studio Outtakes CD
      Janis Martin
      Masters and Studio Outtakes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.