Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Make Some Noise CD

    James G Creighton
    Make Some Noise CD

    Make Some Noise is the new solo album from James G Creighton, founder member of one of the most important bands of the 1980s Rockabilly Revival, The Shakin' Pyramids, who were snapped up by Virgin Records.
    They went on to releases two genre classic albums - Skin' Em Up and Celts and Cobras, and toured the world.
    Make Some Noise presents 15 all-original songs that display Creighton's knack for writing catchy melodic songs, retaining the infectious rhythms that made his work with the Pyramids so memorable.


    • 1Goodbye Johnny
    • 2Sieze The Night
    • 3Go Like The Wind
    • 4Cowboys and Indians
    • 5Jake The Snake
    • 6Stone Cold Crazy
    • 7Higher Ground
    • 8Loaded Gun
    • 9On The Wall
    • 10Get Up Get Out
    • 11You Can Have It All
    • 12Long Long Road
    • 13Infection
    • 14Finish What You Started
    • 15Make Some Noise

    More from James G Creighton

    • James G Creighton CD
      James G Creighton
      James G Creighton CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.