Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Grande y Sucio CD

    Jake Allen and the Lawless Men
    Grande y Sucio CD

    Grande Y Sucio is the fantastic debut album from Jake Allen and his Lawless Men.
    The title translates to Big and Dirty, and from the first blast you'll know why.
    Jake Allen is a talented young guitarist, and you'll be blown away by his playing on this release, particularly on the couple of stompin' instrumentals that are included.
    Most tracks are brand new originals, mixing raunchy Rockabilly with some Blues and Country flavours.
    This excellent album will bring greater recognition to one of the rockin' scene's young stars.


    • 1Stampede
    • 2Mess About Man
    • 3Raw Brawl
    • 4Cheap Thrills
    • 5Learn To Love Again
    • 6Loving On Your Mind
    • 7This Night
    • 8Boom Boom
    • 9Sex Appeal
    • 10Leave Me This Way
    • 11Recipe For Love
    • 12You Left Me


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.