Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Viva Las Vegas CD

    The Jailbirds
    Viva Las Vegas CD

    The Jailbirds are a rockin' 4-piece who play powerful and melodic modern Rockabilly, well produced with guitar and slap-bass to the fore.
    Their style can be described as mid-way between The Bluecats and The Caravans.
    Viva Las Vegas presents 14 stompin' cuts which mix their own songs with some strong covers of 1950s rockers.


    • 1You Never Talked About Me
    • 2One Eyed Jack
    • 3She's Gone
    • 4Tell Me Why
    • 5Blue Blue Day
    • 6Tornado
    • 7Oh Lonesome Me
    • 8Viva Las Vegas
    • 9My Girl Number One
    • 10Suspicious Minds
    • 11Don't Jump
    • 12Faith
    • 13Love Me Tender
    • 14The Work Song

    More from Jailbirds

    • Secret CD
      Secret CD
    • Birds Are Back CD
      Birds Are Back CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.