Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Secret CD

    The Jailbirds
    Secret CD

    17 sizzlers from The Jailbirds - a rockin' 4-piece who perform original songs and '50s covers, along with songs not usually associated with Rockabilly Music which sound fantastic given the Jailbirds Rockabilly make-over.


    • 1Secret Agent Man
    • 2One Desire
    • 3Three Cool Cats
    • 4It's All Over Now
    • 5As Long As I Live
    • 6Give Me Your Love
    • 7Help
    • 8Waterboys
    • 9One After 909
    • 10Cats In The Cradle
    • 11All Grown Up
    • 12Country Girl
    • 13Little Sister
    • 14Dangerous
    • 15I'm A Little Mixed Up
    • 16Trying To Get To You
    • 17San Francisco Bay

    More from Jailbirds

    • Viva Las Vegas CD
      Viva Las Vegas CD
    • Birds Are Back CD
      Birds Are Back CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.