Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' Dice LP (vinyl)

    Jacky And The Cheap Checkers
    Rollin' Dice Vinyl LP


    • 1Side A:Eindhoven Rock
    • 2That's The Reason Why I'm Leavin' You
    • 3Ain't It Great
    • 4We're Gonna Have Some Fun Tonight
    • 5Rock My Baby, Rock
    • 6Blue Eyed Devil Of Rock And Roll.Side B:I Wonder Why
    • 7I Still Can't Forget You
    • 8You Belong To Me
    • 9That's Nice
    • 10Shining Star
    • 11Call Me Fool.

    More from Jacky & The Cheap Checkers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.