Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' Rock Recordings CD

    Jackie Lee Cochran
    The Rollin' Rock Recordings CD

    Two original Jackie Lee Cochran Rollin' Rock albums - Swamp Fox and Rockabilly Legend - together on one CD.
    24 great songs by rockabilly legend artist Jackie Lee Cochran, supplemented by an extensive 28-page booklet with detailed liner notes, discography and rare photos.


    • 1Swamp Fox
    • 2Hip Shakin' Mama
    • 3Riverside Jump
    • 4That's Alright Mama
    • 5Trouble In Mind
    • 6Baby Doll
    • 7King Of Your Heart
    • 8C'mon Over In The Clover
    • 9Hug 'n' Kiss Me
    • 10Money Honey
    • 11Hoochie Coochie Man
    • 12Drugstore Valentine
    • 13Rockabilly Legend
    • 14That Gal's Wicked
    • 15They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak
    • 16The Lovin' I Crave
    • 17Walkin' Cryin' Blues
    • 18Lulu
    • 19Dance Doll
    • 20Ain't Gonna Let It Happen
    • 21Boogie Woogie Man Gonna Getcha
    • 22Memories
    • 23I Love You A Thousand Ways
    • 24She Rocks Me

    More from Jackie Lee Cochran

    • 1985 Sessions CD
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      1985 Sessions CD
    • Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.