Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jack The Cat CD
    Jackie Lee Cochran
    Jack The Cat CD

    Subtitled The Jackie Lee Cochran Story this CD contains 29 rockin' tracks spanning his 30 year career - including his original 1950s rockers, his Rollin' Rock recordings, and previously unissed cuts, together with a detailed an informative 28 page booklet with photos and liner notes.



    • 1Hip Shakin' Mama
    • 2Riverside Jump
    • 3Ruby Pearl
    • 4Mama Don't You Think I Know
    • 5Dear Mom and Dad
    • 6Buy A Car
    • 7I Want You
    • 8I Wanna See You
    • 9Georgia Lee Brown
    • 10Pity Me
    • 11Endless Love
    • 12Don't Be Long
    • 13Baby Do
    • 14Out Across The Tracks
    • 15I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 16Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 17Bop Town
    • 18Rockabilly Music
    • 19Mama Don't You Think I Know
    • 20My Mama Laid The Law Down
    • 21Rock On
    • 22Sundown Boogie
    • 23Jack The Cat
    • 24Getting Myself Back Together
    • 25It's Allright
    • 26Talk Your Heart
    • 27If You Got The Money
    • 28Susanne
    • 29Georgia Lee Brown.

    More from Jackie Lee Cochran

    • Rollin' Rock Recordings CD
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Rollin' Rock Recordings CD
    • 1985 Sessions CD
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      1985 Sessions CD
    • Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.