Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 1985 Sessions CD

    Jackie Lee Cochran
    1985 Sessions CD

    Solid Rockabilly music from the legendary Jackie Lee Cochran with his original Fiddle Fit Man album, recorded in 1985 backed by British rockers Johnny & The Roccos.
    Added to the package is the whole of the 1985 Johnny and The Roccos album Tearin' Up The Border, plus three more bonus tracks, with detailed liner notes and photos in the accompanying 12-page booklet.


    • 1Fiddle Fit Man
    • 2Out Across The Tracks
    • 3Trouble Is Her Name
    • 4Why Don't I Leave You Alone
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Blues
    • 6Wasting Love
    • 7Bayou Joe
    • 8She's Mine All Mine
    • 9Peace Of Mind
    • 10Greasy Dollar Bill
    • 11Rock 'n' Roll Refrain
    • 12Billy Is A Rocker.
    • 13Tarzan Boogie
    • 14Heartbreakin' Mama
    • 15I Hate The Disco
    • 16I Was A Teenage Werewolf From Outer Space
    • 17It Was Foolish
    • 18Rocker's Anthem
    • 19Go You Rebel
    • 20Gotta Make It
    • 21Drip Dry
    • 22Chimichanga
    • 23Mescal Drunk
    • 24We Got The Boogie
    • 25Pink & Black
    • 26Apron Strings
    • 27Matchbox

    More from Jackie Lee Cochran

    • Rollin' Rock Recordings CD
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Rollin' Rock Recordings CD
    • Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Rockabilly Legend LP (vinyl)
    • Hip Shakin' Mama 10
      Jackie Lee Cochran
      Hip Shakin' Mama 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.