Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jack You're Dead CD
    Louis Jordan
    Jack You're Dead CD

    The essential Louis Jordan!
    These original recordings from one of the greatest Jump Blues artists had a massive influence on the birth of Rock 'n' Roll.
    Includes the classics Caldonia, Choo Choo Ch'Boogie, Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens, Reet Petite and Gone, Saturday Night Fish Fry and many more.


    • 1I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
    • 2Five Guys Names Moe
    • 3Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
    • 4Caldonia
    • 5Somebody Changed The Lock On My Door
    • 6Salt Pork, West Virginia
    • 7Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
    • 8Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
    • 9Ain't That Just Like A Woman
    • 10That Chick's Too Young To Fry
    • 11Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
    • 12Let The Good Times Roll
    • 13Texas and Pacific
    • 14Jack You're Dead
    • 15Reet Petite and Gone
    • 16Open The Door Richard!
    • 17Saturday Night Fish Fry Parts 1 and 2
    • 18Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
    • 19Dad Gum Ya Hide Boy
    • 20Fat Back and Corn Liquor Total.

    More from Louis Jordan

    • Rock 'n' Roll With Louis Jordan CD
      Louis Jordan
      Rock 'n' Roll With Louis Jordan CD
    • King Of The Jukebox 2CD
      Louis Jordan
      King Of The Jukebox 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Louis Jordan
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Essential Collection CD
      Louis Jordan
      Essential Collection CD
    • At The Swing Cats Ball CD
      Louis Jordan
      At The Swing Cats Ball CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.