Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jack Scott On Groove LP (vinyl)

    Jack Scott
    On Groove
    Vinyl LP


    • 1side A : Flakey John
    • 2Jingle Bell Slide
    • 3There's Trouble Brewin'
    • 4Tall Tales
    • 5Wiggle On Out
    • 6I Knew You First
    • 7Blue Skies Moving On Me
    • 8Separation's Now Grated
    • 9I Prayed For An Angel
    • 10Thou Shalt Not Steal
    • 11side B : The Road Keeps Winding
    • 12Let's Learn To Live And Love Again
    • 13Don't Hush The Laughter
    • 14This Is Where I Came In
    • 15Looking For Linda
    • 16I Hope I Think I Wish
    • 17Standing On The Outside looking In
    • 18Gone Again
    • 19I Don't Believe In Tea Leaves
    • 20What A Wonderful Night Out.

    More from Jack Scott

    • Burning Bridges (7
      Jack Scott
      Burning Bridges (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
      Jack Scott
      Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
    • Leroy CD
      Jack Scott
      Leroy CD
    • My True Love CD
      Jack Scott
      My True Love CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Jack Scott
      Essential Recordings 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.