Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sin-Uendo LP (coloured vinyl)

    Jack Rabbit Slim
    Sin-uendo (Coloured Vinyl LP)

    Vinyl release of the debut album from one of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK.
    14 brand new Wild Rockabilly tracks, mostly written by frontman Bob Butfoy (formerly of Bob and The Bearcats).


    • 1The Touch
    • 2Cherry Pie
    • 3Day and a Dollar Late
    • 4Power Of My Love
    • 5Shake-a-Billy Baby
    • 6Gypsy Curse
    • 7Bad Girls.Doin' All Right
    • 8Voodoo Slide
    • 9Gas Tanks and Bellies
    • 10Long Time Dead
    • 11Hard Luck Story
    • 12Whistle Bait
    • 13Tonight

    More from Jack Rabbit Slim

    • Sinuendo CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sinuendo CD
    • Sleaze-a-Billy CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sleaze-a-Billy CD
    • Emperor's New Clothes CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Emperor's New Clothes CD
    • Won't Stay Down CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Won't Stay Down CD
    • Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.