Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jack Rabbit Slim Reveals All CD

    Jack Rabbit Slim
    Jack Rabbit Slim Reveals All - Rare & Unreleased CD

    Jack Rabbit Slim celebrate their 10th Anniversary with this 25 track rare and unreleased collection.
    A great set of rockin' rarities, unreleased tracks and alternate versions.


    • 1Doin' Alright
    • 2Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 3Jeez Louise
    • 4The Man Who Counts
    • 5Hightone Woman
    • 6Wolf Call
    • 7Wild Cave Woman
    • 8Generous Lover
    • 9Rock-A-Cha
    • 10Justine
    • 11Let Me Home Baby
    • 12Cat Fight
    • 13Hairdos and Heartaches
    • 14Queen Of The Curves
    • 15High 'n' Mighty
    • 16Ballad of A Pirate Queen
    • 17Killer Dilla
    • 18The Hangman's Noose
    • 19Smalltime Casanova
    • 20I'm Shook
    • 21Rattlesnake Bop
    • 22Shake Rag
    • 23Gone Gone Gone
    • 24I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 25C'Mon Jack Rabbit

    More from Jack Rabbit Slim

    • Sinuendo CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sinuendo CD
    • Sleaze-a-Billy CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sleaze-a-Billy CD
    • Emperor's New Clothes CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Emperor's New Clothes CD
    • Won't Stay Down CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Won't Stay Down CD
    • Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.