Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Ivory Joe Hunter
    Rock 'n' Roll CD


    • 1Since I Met You Baby
    • 2I Need You By My Side
    • 3I Want Somebody
    • 4I Got To Learn To Do The Mambo
    • 5I'll Never Leave You Baby
    • 6That's Why I Dream
    • 7A Tear Fell
    • 8Heaven Came Down To Earth
    • 9I Need You
    • 10That's Why
    • 11You Mean Everything To Me
    • 12You Can't Stop This Rocking & Rolling
    • 13It's A Doggone Crying Shame
    • 14It May Sound Silly
    • 15Shooty Booty
    • 16You Flip Me Baby
    • 17I'm So Glad I Found You
    • 18Stop Rocking That Train
    • 19If Only You Were Here With Me
    • 20Send Me Pretty Mama
    • 21That's The Gal For Me
    • 22In Time
    • 23Big Wig
    • 24Love's A Hurting Game
    • 25She's A Killer
    • 26I Just Want To Love You

    More from Ivory Joe Hunter

    • It's Been Too Long
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      It's Been Too Long
    • Jukebox Hits 1945-1950 CD
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      Jukebox Hits 1945-1950 CD
    • I'm Cuttin' Out 7
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      I'm Cuttin' Out 7" single (vinyl)
    • Blues & Rhythm Classics 1947 CD
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      Blues & Rhythm Classics 1947 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.