Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's A Scream CD

    It's A Scream CD

    A superb collection of Jivers, Boppers and Strollers - sure to be success at any Rock 'n' Roll party!
    Featuring tracks from Ralph Nielsen & The Chancellors, Big Al Downing, Wynonie Harris, Billy Adams, Bull Moose Jackson, Little Esther, Ronnie Hawkins, Jo Ann Campbell and many others.


    • 1Scream - Ralph Nielsen & The Chancellors
    • 2Yes I'm Love With You Baby - Big Al Downing
    • 3Sweet Lucy Brown - Wynonie Harris
    • 4You Gotta Have A Ducktail - Billy Adams
    • 5Don't Change Your Pretty Ways-The Midnighters
    • 6Hey Then There Now - Jackie Burns
    • 7Be Bop Grandma - Solomon Burke
    • 8Good Golly Miss Molly - Gary Criss
    • 9Rockin' In The Knees - The Honeycones
    • 10Watch my Signals - Bull Moose Jackson
    • 11If its News To You - Little Esther
    • 12Old Folks Boogie While The Young Ones Twist - Henry Strogin
    • 13Your Line Was Busy - Big Bob
    • 14Stop -? Red Hot Russell
    • 15You'll Be Mine - Howlin' Wolf
    • 16Big Legged Woman - Joe Hill Louis
    • 17Hey Boba Lou - Ronnie Hawkins
    • 18Rough and Rocky Road - Joseph August
    • 19Wanna Be Loved - Ricky Nelson
    • 20Nervous - Jo Ann Campbell
    • 21Hoots Mon - Lord Rockingham's XI
    • 22Leopard Man - Joe Wallace
    • 23There's Been A Change In Me - Bill Phillips
    • 24Lasseon - Bob Hill

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.