Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mr. Frantic CD

    Israel Proulx
    Mr. Frantic CD

    Mr Frantic is the much anticipated debut CD from Canada's piano pounding Rock 'n' Roll wildman Israel Proulx.
    This cool cat has been causing a stir in Quebec for a while, and the news is about to spread much futher thanks to the release of this fabulous rockin' album.
    Every track is a real rockin' killer.


    • 1Le Rock 'n' Roll Dans Le Lit
    • 2Le Train Qui Siffle
    • 3All By Myself
    • 4Mon Bebe Sait Comment
    • 5Sept Soirs Sur Le Rock
    • 6Come On Baby
    • 7Ne M'Laisse Pas
    • 8Saguenay Boogie
    • 9Raviens Dans Mes Bras
    • 10Honky Tonk Song
    • 11Je Surveille Ton Retour
    • 12Judy

    More from Israel Proulx

    • Le Rock 'n' Roll Dans Le Lit 7
      Israel Proulx
      Le Rock 'n' Roll Dans Le Lit 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.