Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Introducing The Possum Hollow Boys CD

    Introducing The Possum Hollow Boys CD


    Chicago's premier Rockabilly/Hillbilly trio The Possum Hollow Boys fabulous first album displays talent and authenticity, and is a surefire hit for fans of 1950s Country Bop.  With accomplished Merle Travis style guitar picking, great vocals and fantastic original songs, this is a band that fans of American Roots 'n' Rockabilly shouldn't let pass by.


    • 1My Home is in Chicago (But My Heart's in Tennessee)
    • 2Cash on the Barrelhead
    • 3Heartache 101
    • 4The Possum Hollow Special
    • 5I am a Pilgrim
    • 6For a Little While
    • 7Lost Without You
    • 8Sioux City Sue
    • 9What Are You Hanging Around For
    • 10The Hadacol Boogie
    • 11Never Had Nuthin'
    • 12One More Chance Again

    More from Possum Hollow Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.