Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > International Super Bastard CD

    Hot Club Of Cowtown
    Dev'lish Mary + Ghost Train 2-CD

    Double Disc set from the Hot Club Of Cowtown.
    Featuring their two original albums Dev'lish Mary on disc 1, and Ghost Train on disc 2.


    • 1Devil's Dream
    • 2Dev'lish Mary
    • 3When Day is Done
    • 4It's My Lazy Day
    • 5Star Dust
    • 6Exactly Like You
    • 7Just a Little Lovin'
    • 8Tchavalo Swing
    • 9I'd Understand Why
    • 10When The Bloom Is On The Sage
    • 11More Than A Dream
    • 12The Wild Dog
    • 13You Don't Care What Happens to Me
    • 14Way Down Yonder In The Cornfield
    • 15My Life's Been A Pleasure
    • 16Little Liza Jane
    • 1Sleep
    • 2Forget-Me-Nots
    • 3Home
    • 4It Stops With Me
    • 5Secret of Mine/ Paradise With You
    • 6Fuli Tschai (Bad Girl)
    • 7You Took Advantage Of Me
    • 8Before You
    • 9Cherokee Shuffle
    • 10Chip Away The Stone
    • 11Pray For The Lights To Go Out.

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)
    • The F-Files CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The F-Files CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.