Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > International Rockaphobia CD

    International Rockaphobia CD

    A diverse collection of Psychobilly from all over Europe and Japan, mixed together with some of the best in Neo-Rockabilly too.

    From the European Psychobilly scene there are tracks from Batmobile, Mad Sin and The Highliners.

    From Japan there's Spike, Shark Bait, Greasy Hash, Battle Of Ninjamanz, Robin, The Packmen, Tokyo Skunx and The Eightmen.

    An then there's some real rockin' tracks from Restless, Number Nine, Ray Collins Hot Club, The Poker Dots and The Rizlas.


    • 1Robin • Maggie Maggie Maggie
    • 2Poker Dots • Come On A My House
    • 3Packmen • Rockin' My Heart
    • 4Greasy Hash • Someone Is In Adhead
    • 5Mad Sin • Saturday Night
    • 6Shark Bait • Big Mouth
    • 7Restless • Hurricane Jesse
    • 8Paul Ansell's Number Nine •
    • 9Battle Of Ninjamanz • Forever
    • 10Batmobile • Baby Go Back Home
    • 11Spike • Raw Dick
    • 12Ray Collins Hot Club • Rock My Baby
    • 13The Rizlaz • She's On Speed
    • 14The Highliners • She's A Lady
    • 15Eightmen • Insect Blood
    • 16Tokyo Skunx • Dinah-a

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.