Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Internashville Urban Hymns CD
    The Bosshoss
    Internashville Urban Hymns CD

    Inter-Nashville Urban Hymns is the first album from The Boss Hoss.
    Twangin' Cowboy Country/Rockabilly versions of well-known Pop hits.
    This hit album stormed the charts in Europe.


    • 1Yee Haw!
    • 2Hey Ya!
    • 3Toxic
    • 4Loser
    • 5Sabotage
    • 6Hot In Herre
    • 7Seven Nation Army
    • 8Drowned In Lake Daniels
    • 9A Little Less Conversation
    • 10Hey Joe
    • 11Eyes Without A Face
    • 12Unbelievable
    • 13Remedy
    • 14Word Up
    • 15Like Ice In The Sunshine.

    More from Bosshoss

    • Monkey Business CD
      Monkey Business CD
    • Don't Gimme That CD
      Don't Gimme That CD
    • L.O.V.E. CD
      L.O.V.E. CD
    • Rodeo Radio + Internashville Urban Hymns CD
      Rodeo Radio + Internashville Urban Hymns CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.