Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Middle Of A Heartache (3-CD)

    Wanda Jackson
    In The Middle Of A Heartache -
    Classic Album Collection Plus
    (3-CD Box Set)

    5 original LPs on three CDs with additional material.


    • 1Rock Your Baby
    • 2Fujiyama Mama
    • 3You're the One For Me
    • 4Did You Miss Me
    • 5Cool Love
    • 6Honey Bop
    • 7Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 8Baby Loves Him
    • 9Mean Mean Man
    • 10You've Turned To a Stranger
    • 11Don'a Wan'a
    • 12I Gotta Know
    • 13There's a Party Goin' On
    • 14Lonely Weekends
    • 15Kansas City
    • 16Baby, Baby, Bye Bye (Bye Bye Baby)
    • 17Fallin'
    • 18Hard Headed Woman
    • 19Tongue Tied
    • 20It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 21Tweedle Dee
    • 22Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 23Lost Weekend
    • 24Man We Had a Party
    • 1Day Dreaming
    • 2I Wanna Waltz
    • 3Heartbreak Ahead
    • 4Making Believe
    • 5Here We Are Again
    • 6Long Tall Sally
    • 7Just Call Me Lonesome
    • 8Let Me Go Lover
    • 9Money Honey
    • 10I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
    • 11Happy, Happy Birthday
    • 12Let's Have a Party
    • 13Lovin' Country Style
    • 14Wasted
    • 15Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
    • 16You Won't Forget (About Me)
    • 17I'd Rather Have a Broken Heart
    • 18If You Knew What I Know
    • 19Tears At the Grand Ole Opry
    • 20I Cried Again
    • 21It's the Same World (Wherever You Go)
    • 22The Heart You Could Have Had
    • 23The Right To Love
    • 24You'd Be the First To Know
    • 1Right or Wrong (I'll Be With You)
    • 2Why I'm Walkin'
    • 3So Soon
    • 4The Last Letter
    • 5I May Never Get To Heaven
    • 6The Window Up Above
    • 7Sticks and Stones
    • 8Stupid Cupid
    • 9Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 10Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 11Who Shot Sam
    • 12My Baby Left Me
    • 13(Every Time They Play) Our Song
    • 14Sinful Heart
    • 15Savin' My Love
    • 16A Date With Jerry
    • 17Reaching
    • 18I'd Rather Have You
    • 19My Destiny
    • 20Please Call Today
    • 21Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 22Little Charm Bracelet
    • 23Funnel of Love
    • 24I'd Be Ashamed
    • 25In the Middle of a Heartache.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.