Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Garden Of Love CD
    L'il Esther And The Tinstars
    In The Garden Of Love CD

    Superb stuff with great vocals from Rockabilly gal Little Esther, formerly of The Ranch Girls, backed by The Tin Stars - one of the best Rockabilly bands of recent years.  This 20 track album is highly recommended.


    • 1Little Lovin'
    • 2Garden Of Love
    • 3Why Should You Be Lonely
    • 4Chatterbox
    • 5You're There
    • 6Jump Back, Honey Jump Back
    • 7Let's Fall In Love
    • 8Have It Your Way Baby
    • 9How Long Must I Wait For You
    • 10Ain't Had No Lovin'
    • 11Shake This Town
    • 12Baby Are You Getting Tired
    • 13No Time For Love
    • 14Rock Boppin' Baby
    • 15So Far From Me
    • 16This Is It
    • 17Come Back
    • 18Flame Of Love
    • 19Mine All Mine
    • 20Mercy.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.