Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Beginning Volume 2 CD (Japanese Import)
    Bird Doggin' Daddies 
    We Got The Bug! CD

    The Bird Doggin' Daddies are completely committed to the traditional Rockabilly sound, just as it was at Sun Studios.
    We Go The Bug captures their pure rockabilly style, with upright bass, significant lead guitar, enormous groove and expressive lead vocals.
    With these 18 great songs there's a strong mix of genre classics and new original compositions.
    There's Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and subtle hints of Blues and Country dominating songs like Do The Bop Bop BopI Got The Bug and Lil' Pretty Miss.


    • 1We're Gonna Rock It
    • 2Better Be Gone
    • 3Crazy Crazy Lovin'
    • 4Headin' South
    • 5Do The Bop Bop Bop
    • 6Let's Go Crazy
    • 7Crossbone Jim Mystery Lane
    • 8Bird Dog
    • 9I Ruined My Suit
    • 10Daddy-O Rock
    • 11Lonely Blue Boy
    • 12Morse Code
    • 13Let's Go For A Ride
    • 14I Got The Bug
    • 15Too Much Lovin' Going On
    • 16Lil' Pretty Miss
    • 17Sugar Coated Love
    • 18I Ruined My Suit

    More from 13 Cats

    • Live In Las Vegas CD
      13 Cats
      Live In Las Vegas CD
    • Live In Las Vegas DVD
      13 Cats
      Live In Las Vegas DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.