Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In Concert - The Troubadour 2-CD

    Rick Nelson
    In Concert - The Troubadour 2CD

    Expanded deluxe edition of Ricky Nelson's original Decca Records live album with 30 (!) bonus tracks.
    Remastered and sounding better than ever, 10 tracks have been added to the original album, and a further album of 20 more songs (recorded at shows during the same week as the original album) added too.
    All bonus tracks are previously unissued.


    • 1Come On In
    • 2Hello Mary Lou
    • 3Violets Of Dawn
    • 4Who Cares About Tomorrow
    • 5Promises
    • 6She Belongs To Me
    • 7If You Gotta Go
    • 8I'm Walkin'
    • 9Red Balloon
    • 10Louisiana Man
    • 11Believe What You Say
    • 12Easy To Be Free
    • 13I Shall Be Released
    • 14Violets Of Dawn
    • 15Travelin' Man
    • 16Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
    • 17I'm Walkin'
    • 18Louisiana Man
    • 19She Belongs To Me
    • 20I Shall Be Released
    • 21Lady Came From Baltimore
    • 22Poor Little Fool
    • 23Hello Mary Lou
    • 1Come On In
    • 2Hello Mary Lou
    • 3I Shall Be Released
    • 4Bye Bye Love
    • 5I'm Walkin?
    • 6Red Balloon
    • 7My Bucket?S Got A Hole In It
    • 8Easy To Be Free
    • 9Louisiana Man
    • 10Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
    • 11Travelin' Man
    • 12She Belongs To Me
    • 13Poor Little Fool
    • 14I Think It's Going To Rain Today
    • 15Believe What You Say
    • 16Who Cares About Tomorrow
    • 17Promises
    • 18Lady Came From Baltimore
    • 19Violets Of Dawn
    • 20It's Late
    • 21If You Gotta Go

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.