Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ike's Instrumentals CD

    The Meteors
    From Zorch With Love CD

    22 essential tracks from original Psychobilly band The Meteors, spanning their career from essential early 1980s anthems to some of their more recent Pure Psychobilly classics.

    See also: P Paul Fenech. Legendary Raw Deal. Murder Brothers.


    • 1Voodoo Rhythm
    • 2Graveyard Stomp
    • 3Wreckin' Crew
    • 4Mutant Rock
    • 5The Hills Have Eyes
    • 6Johnny Remember Me
    • 7When A Stranger Calls
    • 8Stampede
    • 9Michael Myers
    • 10Fire Fire
    • 11Rhythm Of The Bell
    • 12Go Buddy Go
    • 13Repo Man
    • 14Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
    • 15Swamp Thing
    • 16Rawhide
    • 17Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
    • 18Somebody Put Something In My Drink
    • 19Chainsaw Boogie
    • 20Hell Ain't Hot Enough For Me
    • 21Straight Down To Hell
    • 22Slow Down You Grave Robbing Bastard

    More from Ike Turner

    • Rock-A-Bucket 2-CD
      Ike Turner
      Rock-A-Bucket 2-CD
    • Sessionography 4CD
      Ike Turner
      Sessionography 4CD
    • Trailblazin’ The Blues 2CD
      Ike Turner
      Trailblazin’ The Blues 2CD
    • Rhythm Rockin' Blues CD
      Ike Turner
      Rhythm Rockin' Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.